Kendra Shearer’s partners & resource page for Marietta real estate and lifestyle.

Kendra Shearer serves Marietta real estate and is a real estate specialist for Active Adult Communities in Kennesaw, Cobb, Woodstock and the Atlanta area. This page is a resource to provide information about real estate related services that are vital to a smooth closing! The key to my partners is a long standing professional and personal relationship. I trust them. They will pick up the phone when I call them, and they will for you, too!

 

1. Real Estate Attorney

William H. Attridge, Jr.

Practice Areas:  Commercial and Residential Real Estate, Wills, Trusts, Estate Planning and Administration, Probate, Guardianship and Conservatorship, Business Formation, Taxation, Contracts, Negotiations, and General Practice

Telephone: 770-426-1605

Email: Wha@Attridgelawfirm.com

www.attridgelawfirm.com
2. Lender Partners
  • Traci Lynn, Home Mortgage Consultant

Tracy Lynn

Telephone:  404-974-5202

 

 

  • Jeff Zulauf, Senior Mortgage Banker, Fidelity Bank

Jeff Zulauf

Telephone: 678-957-5880

Email: jeff.zulauf@lionbank,com

www.jzulauf.lionbankmtg.com

  • John Bohannon, Branch Manager – Senior Loan Officer , Movement Mortgage

John Bohannon

We exist to love and value people by leading a Movement of Change in our Industry, Corporate Cultures and Communities.”

T: (770) 480-8210

john.bohannon@movement.com

  • Brad Taylor, Mortgage Banker, Caliber Home Loans

Brad Taylor

C: (770) 883-3100| F: (844) 239-6637

Website www.caliberhomeloans.com/btaylor

Brad.Taylor@CaliberHomeLoans.com

Sharon Lintault, Senior Loan Officer, WR Starkey Mortgage

Sharon Lintault

Telephone: 770-265-0394

Email: SLintault@StarkeyMtg.com

www.Starkeymtg.com

3. Home Inspectors

  • Champia Real Estate Inspections

Joe Niehuser

Joe Niehuser, ASHI (American Society of Home Inspectors)

Telephone: 770-953- 0767

www.Champia.com

  • Southern Home Inspection Services

Joe Kelcourse

Joe Kelcourse. ASHI (American Society of Home Inspectors)

Telephone: 678-279-5796

www.weinspect4u.com

4. Appraisers:

Gary Johnson, Real Estate Valuation, Inc.

Gary Johnson

Telephone: (404) 234-9061

Email: gjohnson@rev-inc.com

5.  Relocation and Move Specialist, and Estate Liquidation, Tina Sensing

Sensing Logo

Tina Sensing

 Telephone: (404)- 867-7676

Email: tina@sensingtransitions.com

www.sensingtransitions.com